Double delight for Lincoln

Port Lincoln men's side became the country state table tennis champions for the first time since 2012 and the women’s A grade team were also crowned champions. Back: Aneglika Sederstrom, Vicki Mundy, Sally Kunze; front: Matt McLachlan, Dan Challinger and Darren Atkins. Picture: SUPPLIED

The tables were cleaned and the floors were mopped making way for the biggest event on Port Lincoln's table tennis […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.