Undefeated City claims shield success

The 2024 Mortlock Shield champion team - Lincoln City. Back: Trainer Brett Hegarty, runner John Sinclair, Seth Meyers, Tygh Te Wano, Daniel Blythe, Luke Wilkins, Dusty Symonds, Brodie Drewitt, Archie Johnson, Samuel Beare, Max Williams, Connor Madden, Aiden Baker, selector David Stoeckel, Jack Hegarty, Kodee Spry, selector Lou Rawson, coach Matthew Goodwin, team manager Simon Drewitt; middle: Johann Wagner, Seb Basso; front: Bailey Doolan, Steve Paul, assistant coach Matthew Stokes, Zane Montgomerie, Waylon Miller, Cohen Dinnison, Levi McDonald and Cooper Perham. Not pictured: Ben Jarvis, Jarrah Reidy, Saxon Spencer. 412865_01 PHOTO: MITCHELL PATERSON

Lincoln City claimed the 2024 Mortlock Shield after going undefeated through four games, finishing ahead of 2023 winners Western Eyre. […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.