Devi wins club championship

Women's Club Championship B grade winner Gail Watherston and runner-up Jinny Hussey, A grade winner Reeta Devi and runner-up Helen George, and C grade winner Sue Bishop and runner-up Dianne Laube. Picture: SUPPLIED

The finals of the Port Lincoln Golf Club Women's Club Championship were recently held and Reeta Devi took the A […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.