Lincoln claim pennant titles

Port Lincoln Red's triumphant pennant squad: Nigel Griffin, Ron Waller, Gary Schreiber, Malcolm Siegert, Merv Dennis, Nedo Perin, Peter Meyers, Sam Perin, Kym Wakefield, Ken Sherry, Peter McCallum, Graham Kenny, Greg Glazner, Rodney McDonald and Paul Reinke. Absent: Joe Perone. Pictures: SUPPLIED

There was double joy for Port Lincoln Bowling Club in the recent Southern Eyre pennant grand finals. A close final […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.