Wayback breaks premiership drought

The A grade-winning side from Wayback: Back: Sneh Trivedi, Nathan Sincock, Nick Kleinig, Paul Newman, Dylan Vonderwall, Jack Parsons, Matt Trim; front: Billy Campbell, Kai Davies, Sam Cousins, Thomas Bascomb, and Subhan Ramzan. Pictures: SUPPLIED

A grade - Wayback 10/170 def Charlton 10/116 Wayback was crowned Port Lincoln Cricket Association A grade premiers for the […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.