Port Lincoln regains Henderson Shield

The Port Lincoln side which won the Henderson Shield. Back: Nick Wright, Subhan Ramzan, Brent Harris, Dylan Vonderwall, Jack Shanley, Connor Madden; front: Bodhi Fauser, Andrew Frick, Sam Cousins, Liam O'Dea, Marley Fauser and Lachlan Lang. Picture: SUPPLIED

Port Lincoln claimed Eyre Peninsula cricket’s highest prize on Sunday, taking out the Henderson Shield by six wickets in a […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.