Roadrunners get grand final revenge

The Roadrunners side which won the A grade grand final. Back: Karen Browne, Tim Pobke, Tanya Habner, Kahsha Judge, Jessica Jolly, Jessica Woolford, Dianne McCouaig, Brooke Neindorf; front: Bronwyn Warland, Tessa Rusden, Kiara Newman, Siann Cross, Tegan Newman, Charmaine Cross and Tanayah D’Agostini. Pictures: SUPPLIED

After going down in the 2022-23 grand final to Squaws, Roadrunners got its revenge by defeating Squaws to take out […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.