Back-to-back T20 trophies for SES

The Southern Eyre South side which won back-to-back Twenty20 titles. Back: Tom Morgan, Harry Shepperd, Ben Smith, Caleb Oestmann, Oliver Wilkins, Troy Dunn; front: Jimmy Doudle, Dylan Doudle, Liam O’Dea, Damian Ashton-Green, Hamish Rowsell and Roger Puckridge. Picture: SUPPLIED

Southern Eyre South (SES) took out the 2023-24 Port Lincoln Cricket Association Twenty20 competition with a six-wicket grand final win […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.