Eastern Eyre retains shield

The successful Eastern Eyre B grade side. Back: Rhett Schumann, Dusty Wheare, Lachy Crabb, Kyle Lieblich, Joey Lienert; front: Zane Crettenden, Noah Ramsey, Riley Evans, Tim Boehm, Regan Taheny and Ashton Hartwig. Picture: SUPPLIED

An undefeated Eastern Eyre side celebrated back-to-back triumphs in the Henderson Shield B grade, defeating Port Lincoln by 22 runs […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.