Lower Eyre Peninsula talent on show

The Lower Eyre Peninsula squad. Back: Coach Hamish Rowsell, Harry Nagel, Jeffery Telfer, Jobe Crettendon, Zeb Hearfield, Jobe Nielsen; front: Dominic Gray, Angus Stoakes, Flynn Secker, Logan Ramsey, Jai Semmler, Gabriel Treagus and Kade Doudle. PHOTO: SUPPLIED

The SAPSASA Cricket Carnival held in Adelaide from November 14 to 16 witnessed an impressive display of cricketing talent by […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.