Tigers roar to championship win

The Tigers side crowned 2023 Port Lincoln table tennis premiers. Back: Asher Sarin-Hall, Lesley Kolega, Wayde Heidenreich, Cheryl King, Martin Sheridan; front: Garry Weetra, Matt McLachlan, and Mason Trenowden. PHOTO: SUPPLIED

Tigers 15 (53) def Dodgers 9 (35) Tigers defeated Dodgers in the Port Lincoln table tennis grand final last Wednesday […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.