Five-star Rangers conquer shield again

Marble Range’s victorious Wayne Evans Shield team. Back: Assistant coach Craig Nielsen, runner Ben Smith, assistant coach Nick Franklin, coach Jamie Lowe, Lucas Monfries, Ben Wilson, Sunni Carr; middle: Bohdi Watkinson, Aiden McLauchlan, Jonty Smith, Jake Taylor, Buddy Carr, Solly Simpson, Harrison Lowe, Louie Myers, Charlie Parker, Bruce North-Cheyne, Harry Steed; front: Harrison Gray, Harry Parkyn, Nate Lang, Tiernan Fealy, Jackson Murphy, Gabriel Treagus, Braxton Stubberfield, Ari Franklin, Ned Nielsen, Connor Thompson and Leo Carman. Pictures: Mitchell Paterson

Marble Range won its fifth Wayne Evans Shield in a row on Sunday. Juniors from Port Lincoln’s six football clubs […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.