Voting open for Ag Town award

Wudinna representatives Naomi Scholz, Eleanor Scholz, Megan Lister, Craig Midgley and Nicole McKinlay celebrating the 2023 award win. Picture: FRANKIE THE CREATIVE, SOLSTICE MEDIA AND INDAILY

Port Lincoln is in the running to take out the 2024 Agricultural Town of the Year award. Voting is now […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.