Double state soccer champs

Port Lincoln representatives in Adelaide: Under 13 team manager Dave Cunningham, under 13 coach Matt Smith, Oliver Densley, Marli Furth, Harrison McEvoy, Charlie Densley, Ryan Windsor, Kingston Lang, Ryder Patakakis, Brandyn Spriggs, Ryan McCarthy, Will Fraser, Lenny Smith, Nixon McKie, Beau Ives, Dash Koncurat, Jed Saunders, Harvey Hore, Manni Haywood, Harry Butterworth, Ronin McVey, Balin Mantle, Jasper Panizzolo, Cjuba Vidov, Nate Lang, under 15 team manager Angus Van Rooijen, Kai Cunningham, Alan Doley, Mekye Furth, Finn Miletic, Ewan Butterworth, Lachlan Moloney, Jack Berryman, Hunter Smith, Isaiah Spinks, Poppy Stoddard, Freddy Agius, under 15 coach Nathan Spinks, Hilary Hore, Taige Thomson, Wayland McVey, Graci Hanslow, trainer Nigel Griffen, Charley McGlashan, Aston Castley, Shadley Coffin, Christina Wilson, Bella McEvoy, Nate Castley, Cleo Sturman, under 16 team manager Ramon Dennis, Sienna Taylor, Nina Hanslow, Lush Agius, under 16 coach Ryan Black, Lauren Franklin, Quade Mantle, Aurelia Poole-Keane, Dax Price, Layla Dennis, trainer Alyssa Smith, under 12 development coach Mark Panizzolo and under 12 development team manager Lachlan McVey (12D’s Team Manager). Absent: Caitlyn Fiebig, Jarrah Barr, Joel Hore and Justin Marshall.

Port Lincoln Soccer Association was represented by a record six junior teams at the State Championships over the weekend at […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.