Lincoln photographers awarded

The 2024 Port Lincoln Camera Club committee. Back: Tania Visic, Ross Pollock, vice president Hamish Robertson, Christine Geogiou, Julie Lovegrove; front: secretary Karen Miels, president Fran Solly and treasurer Chris Ramsdal. Pictures: SUPPLIED

The Port Lincoln Camera Club held its annual general meeting and awards night at the Senior Citizen’s Hall on Tuesday, […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.