Premiership cups to visit Port Lincoln

Port Lincoln Football League committee members Peter Tokarski, Kelsey Ridley, Michael Paech, Michael Gurr, SANFL EP game development officer Andrew Taheny, Quinn Dutschke, Dan Anderson, Aimee Browne and Andy Page with the trophies from the tour in 2023. Picture: FILE

The AFL Gather Round Community Footy Roadshow, in partnership with the SANFL, will visit Port Lincoln tomorrow. Fans will have […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.