New committee for chamber

The 2024 Chamber of Business and Commerce committee: Joanna Dohler, Georgia Smith, Fran Huber, Bryson Keeley, Rachel Hawkins, Simone Bertram, Michael Tarin and Valerie Staunton. Picture: SUPPLIED

Port Lincoln Chamber of Commerce and Tourism has come into 2024 with a new committee, chaired by property consultant Rachel […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.