Council update provided

Lower Eyre mayor Jo-Anne Quigley presents Kerryn McEwan with the 2024 Citizen of the Year Award. Pictures: LACHLAN SMITH 386144_01

Lower Eyre Council mayor Jo-Anne Quigley and chief executive officer Delfina Lanzilli addressed the audience at the Australia Day ceremony […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.