Nominations open for Aus Day awards

2023 Port Lincoln Australia Day award recipients Ann Staunton, Harry Stockham and Kye Poole, mayor Diana Mislov, Valerie Staunton (on behalf of 2022 FAME Awards) and Mark and Winnie Santos at the ceremony in January 2023. Nominations have opened for the 2024 awards. PHOTO: SUPPLIED

Nominations have opened for the Port Lincoln City Council’s 2024 Australia Day Citizen of the Year Awards. The awards aim […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.