Wayback celebrates milestone

The Wayback team wearing the special guernsey for the 120th year celebrations ahead of the match against Tasman. Back: Team manager Mark Blight, coach Mark Alridge, Daniel Slorach, Jaxon Hart, Max Bower, Riley Hatcher, Seb Basso, Saxon Spencer, Brett Woolford, Jimmy Craig, Mitch Smart, Tim Hanneman, James Flint; front: Anthony Ianniello, Matthew Robinson, Lewis Elliott, Archie Aldridge, Jonty Seal, Rory Hunt, James Blewit, Seth Meyers, Lachy Matthews, Matthew Greatbatch and Jack Hegarty. Photos: Supplied

It was celebration time for Wayback Football Club last weekend as it hosted its 120th year anniversary celebrations. During a […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.