Henderson Shield change floated

Eastern Eyre is the reigning A grade Henderson Shield champion. Pictured after the 2022-23 grand final are: Back: Angus Turner, Jack Lienert, Carl Jaeschke, Nick Pengelley, Declan Smith, Cody Siebert, Jordan Stutley; front: Max Ramsey, Dylan Jenner, Joel Fitzgearld and Tom Davey. Photo: Supplied

The Port Lincoln Cricket Association will put forward a motion at the next Eyre Peninsula Cricket Association annual general meeting […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.